CONTACT US

GPS Coordinates

S33°45.657 E18°54.973

Directions from CAPE TOWN:

Follow the N1 (North). At +/- 10km before Paarl, take the Exit 47  off-ramp and turn left on the R44 direction Wellington. After 6.2km, turn right on the Suid-Agter Paarl road. Landskroon is 3.2km down this road on your left.

Paul de Villiers

General Manager & Cellarmaster
paul@landskroonwines.com

Madelief de Villiers-Malan

Admin, General Equiries, Self-Catering Cottage
madelief@lankskroonwines.com

Huguette de Villiers-van der Merwe

Sales & Marketing
huguette@landskroonwines.com

Michiel du Toit

Winemaker
michiel@landskroonwines.com

Hugo de Villiers

Viriculturist
hugo@landskroonwines.com

Dani Brown

Assistant Winemaker
dani@landskroonwines.com

Odette Jacobs

Export Co-ordinator
exports@landskroonwines.com

Jo-Anne Thyse

Human Resources
hr@landskroonwines.com

Samantha Riffel

Tasting Room & Public Relations
wine@landskroonwines.com

AGENTS

VINIMARK
Head Office

5 Herold Street
Stellenbosch
7600
Tel: +27 21 883 8043
Email: info@vinimark.co.za
VINIMARK
Gauteng

19 Second Road,
Linbro Park
2090
Tel: +27 11 608 1750
VINIMARK
George

10 Ring Road, George Industria
George
6530
Tel: +27 44 873 4435
VINIMARK
Free State

Liquor Runners, 254 Church Street
Hamilton, Bloemfontein
9301
Tel: +27 51 435 4711
VINIMARK
KwaZulu Natal

45 Mahogany Road, Mahogany Ridge
Pinetown
3610
Tel: +27 31 700 9170
VINIMARK
Nelspruit

Shop 3, Karieba Village, On R40
Between Hazyview & White River
Mpumalanga 1241
Tel: +27 13 737 8960
VINIMARK
Port Elizabeth

107 Cape Road, Mill Park
Port Elizabeth
6001
Tel: +27 41 373 5547
VINIMARK
Western Cape

No.8 Simonsberg Crescent
Simonsberg Business Park,
Klapmuts 7625
Tel: +27 21 854 7260
Botswana
Liquor & Wine Merchants Botswana (PTY) LTD
Plot 22044
Gaborone West Industrial
Gaborone
Botswana
Office: +267 3913635
Mobile: +267 71621237
Email: mark@benju.biz
Namibia
African Marketing Namibia
5 vonBraun Street
Southern Industrial
Windhoek
Namibia
Tel: +264 61 383800
Email: louis@african-marketing.com
Mauritius
Natureland Products Ltd
Vikas Building, 7th Mile Triolet, Mauritius
Tel: +230 261 6612 / 4716
Fax: +230 261 8367
Email: vikash@natureland.mu
Reunion Island
La Bourbonnaise de Vins
Contact Person: Philippe Michelas
392 rue Andropolis
97440 Saint André
Réunion Island
Tel: +262 46 8966
Email: direction@lbv.re
Tanzania
Applied Technology
Contact Person: Sam Mtemi
Plot 2074, Church Street,
PO Box 79277 Dar Es Salaam
Mbezi Beach, Dar es Salaam
Tel: +255 22 261 82 02 / 261 82 03 / 261 82 05
Fax: +255 22 261 82 13
Email: imports@appliedtechtz.com
Uganda
The Cellar Wine Merchants
Contact Person: Geoffrey Mulwana
Quality Hill Shopping Centre,
P.O. Box 5961,
Kampala, Uganda.
Tel: +256 414 254169 / 752 772020
Email: gmulwana@starcom.co.ug
Zanzibar
Quality Meats and Beverage Supplies Ltd
Contact Person: Clara Riera
P.O. Box 3511
Mtoni Area
Zanzibar
Phone : +255 24 223 0548
Email : clara@qmb-zanzibar.com
 
Benelux Countries (Netherlands, Belgium & Luxemburg)
Delta Fijne Wijnen NV
Contact Person: Thomas de Fonseca
Fort St. Donaas 2 – PB 28
B8340 Damme-Lapscheure
Belgium
Tel: +32 50 50 10 80
Fax: +32 50 50 10 70
Email: info@dfw.be
Netherlands
Landskroon BV
Contact Person: Mei Ling Chen
Tweelingenlaan 43
7324 AP Appeldoorn
Netherlands
Tel: 0031 555 999 555
Fax: 0031 555 340 200
Email: office@landskroon.nl
Germany
Heinrich Sanders & Co
Contact Person: Wolfgang Lewandowski
Schlossgarten 59
22043 Hamburg
Germany
Tel No : +49 40 652 22 88
Fax No : +49 40 68 43 99
E-mail: wl@heinrich-sanders.de
Greece
Oenocosmos
Contact Person: Olga Tepetodou
Iamvis Street
10443
Athens, Greece
Tel: 0030 210 7245 143
Fax: 0030 210 7245 144
E-mail: olga@oenocosmos.gr
Switzerland
Marlin-Reisen
Contact Person: Maria Moser
Steinacker Street.24
CH-8902, Urdorf
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 734 0702
Email: mail@marlin-reisen.ch
Viniversum AG
Contact Person: Manfred Schulz
Anhöheweg 22
CH-8626 Ottikon
Gossau ZH
Switzerland
Email: manfred.schulz@viniversum.ch
United Kingdom
JVS & HP Services
Contact Person: Johann van Schalkwyk
10 Bargate Close
KT3 6BQ
Surrey
United Kingdom
Email: johann.van.schalk@gmail.com
 

China (Republic of China including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao)
Shanghai Lihuang Trade Co. Ltd.
Room 1104, Nr. 798 Zhaojianag Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai
CHINA
Tel: 0086 21 520 601 67
Fax: 0086 21 320 990 37
Email: lihuangsh@163.com

Z Wines USA LLC
17620 35th Ave North
Plymouth MN 55447
UNITED STATES
Tel: +763 745 0620
Fax: +763 476 7362
Email: roy@zwinesusa.com/ dianne@zwinesusa.com