Landskroon Wines   •   P.O. Box 519 •   Suider-Paarl • 7624

     Tel: +27 21 863 1039 • Fax: +27 21 863 2810

line

Paul de Villiers General Manager Cellarmaster paul@landskroonwines.com

Michiel du Toit
Winemaker

michiel@landskroonwines.com

Hugo de Villiers
Jr Viticulturist
hugo@landskroonwines.com

 


Madelief de Villiers-Malan
Admin
General Enquiries
Self-Catering Cottage   madelief@landskroonwines.com

Huguette de Villiers-Van der Merwe
Sales & Marketing huguette@landskroonwines.com
 

 

Odette Jacobs
Export Co-ordinator export@landskroonwines.com

     Jo-Anne Thyse
Human Resource hr@landskroonwines.com

Bevena Stoffels
Tasting Room & Public Relations bevena@landskroonwines.com